Well any ideas?

On my downloads page, I only have one thing and thats Cp Ninja Fire, but the thing is I need some more ideas for more programs. ( remember we are hack free so NO cptrainers) No ideas are stupid so comment what you think I should try to make. Please provide your email at the bottom of your comment. Please comment all ideas you have, none will be skipped or trashed. I wont just say i cant do it either. I will look into every idea. If you’re idea is chosen I will send you a personal email. saying congrats, you will also have the option to feature your name on the completed program. Every idea helps!-Chaser4life
Send Me your ideas

Leave a Reply

